• 414 11A Street NE Calgary, AB Canada T2E 4P3

  • +403.290.0767

  • info@deltawestacademy.ca

Board of Governors

Delta West Academy Society

The DWA Board of Directors is comprised of parents, both of past and present students, staff representatives and interested citizens dedicated to the longevity, prosperity and continued excellence of the Delta West Academy experience for our families.  DWA is a member of the Association of Indepenedent Schools and Colleges of Alberta (AISCA).

Board of Directors 2017

Ms. Nerissa Bhola, Alumni ('04), Market Operator, NGX

Mrs. Denise Dutchuk-Smith, Head of School, Delta West Academy

Mr. Peter Lijnse, Past President, Service Management Art

Mrs. Jennifer Rees, Crown Prosecutor, Technology & Internet Crime

Mr. Toby Redfern, President, Red River Valley Real Estate

Email:  DWA Board